Team



A key to the success and progress we can make







Team
Neel – Creative Director
neel@nautanki.org.au

Reema – Production Coordinator
production@nautanki.org.au

Madhu- Stylist & Support
support@nautanki.org.au

Prad – Project Coordinator
prad@nautanki.org.au

Surya – Development and PR
surya@nautanki.org.au

Aaimun – Marketing Assistant
aaimun@nautanki.org.au

Indu – Project Assistant
project@nautanki.org.au

 

Manisha J. Amin, PhD – Executive Committee Member
Kittu Randhawa – Executive Committee Member
Iqbal Barkat, PhD – Executive Committee Member



Latest Announcements

WS EDM

WS EDM

Poster Eye of the Storm

Poster Eye of the Storm

Parramatta WS

Parramatta WS

First Look

First Look

Danish Husain EDM

Danish Husain EDM


Danish Husain EDM

Danish Husain EDM



First Look

First Look



Parramatta WS

Parramatta WS



Poster Eye of the Storm

Poster Eye of the Storm



WS EDM

WS EDM