Team



A key to the success and progress we can make







Team

Neel – CEO/Artistic Concept Designer
neel@nautanki.org.au

Manisha – Executive Director
manisha@nautanki.org.au

Sunny – Project Coordinator
media@nautanki.org.au

Reema – Production Coordinator
production@nautanki.org.au

Madhu- Stylist & Support
support@nautanki.org.au

Indu – Project Assistant
project@nautanki.org.au

Surya – Development and Public Relations
surya@nautanki.org.au

 



Latest Announcements



In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award…

In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award at Documentary & Short International Movie Award, Jakarta, Indonesia.



In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award…

In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award at Documentary & Short International Movie Award, Jakarta, Indonesia.



In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award…

In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award at Documentary & Short International Movie Award, Jakarta, Indonesia.



In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award…

In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award at Documentary & Short International Movie Award, Jakarta, Indonesia.



In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award…

In Search of a Muluk wins Gold Award at Documentary & Short International Movie Award, Jakarta, Indonesia.