Neel – Creative Director
neel@nautanki.org.au
 
Reema – Production Coordinator
reema@nautanki.org.au
 
Madhu- Stylist & Support
support@nautanki.org.au
 
Prad – Project Coordinator
prad@nautanki.org.au
 
Surya – Development and PR
surya@nautanki.org.au
 
Aaimun – Marketing Assistant
aaimun@nautanki.org.au
 
Indu – Project Assistant
project@nautanki.org.au
 
 

Manisha J. Amin, PhD – Executive Committee Member
Kittu Randhawa – Executive Committee Member
Iqbal Barkat, PhD – Executive Committee Member

Latest Announcements